+6 07-555 7583 pmu@utm.my
Select Page

Staff  Directory

list of PPMU members

Administration


PROFESSOR. IR. TS. DR. SHEIKH AHMAD ZAKI BIN SHAIKH SALIM
Director of PPMU
Email : sheikh.kl@utm.my

Ainul Basirah Binti Othman

Designation : Office Assistant Secretary (NA19)
Ext: +607-5557514
Email : ainulbasirah@utm.my

Dr. Wan Hairul Anuar Bin Kamaruddin

Designation : Research Officer (Q52)

Ext : +607-5557583
Email : wan-k@utm.my

Arina Syairah Binti Maslani

Designation : Assistant Registrar (NA41)

Ext : +607-5610258
Email :arina@utm.my

Iskandar Bin Mohamed

Designation : RESEARCH OFFICER(Q41)
Ext : +
Email : iskandar.mohamed@utm.my

Mohd. Redza Bin Musa

Designation : Senior Admin Assistant (NA22)
Ext : +607-5610258
Email : redza@utm.my

Siti Salmah Binti Bahari

Designation : Administrative Assistant (P/O) (NA22)
Ext : +607-5610264
Email : salmah@utm.my

Muhammad Naif Helmi Bin Abu Bakar

Designation : Operation Assistant (N11)
Ext : –
Email : naifhelmi@utm.my

Mohd Azim Bin Azmi

Designation : Operation Assistant (N11)
Ext : –
Email : azim@utm.my

Finance

Nur Syafiqah Binti Serowan

Designation : Assistant Accountant (WA29)
Ext : +607-5610260
Email : nursyafiqah@utm.my

Rena Nur Henny Binti A Razak

Designation : Administrative Assistant (P/O) (NA19)
Ext : +607-5610261
Email : rena@utm.my

Muna Binti Mohamed
Designation : PEGAWAI PENYELIDIK (QA41)

Ext : +607-5610261
Email : muna@utm.my

TECHNICAL PROFICIENT MANAGEMENT UNIT ( C )

Nor Fadilah Binti Mohamad Nasir

Designation : Science Officer (CA48)
Ext : +607-5557729
Email : nfadilah@utm.my

SITI NOR ASYIQIN BINTI RAMLI


Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : +607-5557729
Email : sitinorasyiqin@utm.my

LABORATORY SMART SHARING UNIT

 

Nur Farhana Binti Hasmuni

Designation : Science Officer (CA48)
Ext : +607-5557723
Email : nurfarhana@utm.my

Shamimi Binti Ismail

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : +
Email : shamimi.ismail@utm.my

UNIVERSITY INDUSTRY RESEARCH LABORATORY
(UIRL)

 Rasyidi B Abd Mubin

Designation : Science Officer (CA48)
Ext :
Email : rasyidimubin@utm.my

CHEMICAL ANALYSIS LABORATORIES

Nor ‘Ain Binti Abd Rahman

Designation : Science Officer (CA44)
Ext : +607-5534831
Email : norainrahman@utm.my

Ahmad Muslehuddin Bin Sarun

Designation : Science Officer (CA41)
Ext : 07-5610267
Email : a.muslehuddin@utm.my

Nurleyana Binti Salleh

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : +607-5557720
Email: nurleyana@utm.my

Siti Nurul Aini Binti Asbullah

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : +607-5557720
Email : Email: snurulaini@utm.my

Nurul Shahira Binti Ahmad Supian

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : +607-5557720
Email: nurulshahira.as@utm.my

Amirul Amin Bin Khir Anuar

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : +607-5557720
Email: amirulamin@utm.my

IRYANI NABILAH BINTI KASNI

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : +607-5557720
Email: iryaninabilah@utm.my

X-RAY & THERMAL ANALYSIS LABORATORIES

Siti Zhahara Binti Salleh

Designation : Science Officer (C44)
Ext :-
Email : szhahara@utm.my

Diyana Sakinah Binti Mohamed Soder

Designation : Science Officer (C41)
Ext : –
Email : diyanasakinah@utm.my

Nur Syamimi Binti Md Lasim 

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : –
Email: nursyamimi.mdlasim@utm.my

Mohd Izzam Bin Idrus

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C32)
Ext : –
Email : m.izzam@utm.my

Md Razali Bin Rehat

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : –
Email : mdrazali@utm.my

Nur Syakirah Binti Mohd Noh

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : –
Email : n.syakirah@utm.my

Muhamad Arif Bin Mislet

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : –
Email : m.arifmislet@utm.my

MASS SPECTROMETRY & MOLECULAR SPECTROSCOPY LABORATORIES

Malahah Binti Mohamed

Designation : Science Officer (CA41)
Ext : +607-5557729
Email : malahah@utm.my

Athirah Hanis Binti Maulat Dzulkapli

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : +607-5557729
Email : athirah@utm.my

Nurhariani Binti Jamhari

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : +607-5557729
Email : nurhariani@utm.my

Fahtinoor Amera Binti Othman

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : +607-5557729
Email : fahtinoor@utm.my

MICROSCOPY & IMAGING LABORATORIES

Nor Syafawani Sarah Binti Md Saad

Designation : Science Officer (CA44)
Ext : +607-5557729
Email : syafawani@utm.my

Norhazalina Binti Haliba

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C32)
Ext : –
Email : nhazalina@utm.my

Anis Asyikin Binti Sukari

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : 07-5610267
Email : anis.asyikin@utm.my

Norshilyla Binti Mohd Jailani

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : 07-5610267
Email : norshilyla@utm.my

Ahmad Safuan Bin Borhan

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : 07-5610268
Email : a.safuan@utm.my

AL AZHARI BIN AMIR HATIB 16364 

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : 07-5610268
Email : alazhari@utm.my

NUCLEAR MAGNETIC RESONANCE (NMR) LABORATORIES

Nurnazmin Binti Mohd Nordin

Designation : Science Officer (CA44)
Ext : 07-5332999
Email : nurnazmin@utm.my

MUHAMMAD HASNI BIN ROSLI

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : 07-5333095
Email : muhammadhasni@utm.my

Ashraf Zulkarnain

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : 07-5333049
Email : ashraf.zulkarnain@utm.my

 

 

MICRO/NANO FABRICATION & MACHINING LABORATORIES

Nurnazmin Binti Mohd Nordin

Designation : Science Officer (CA44)
Ext : +607-5557729
Email : nurnazmin@utm.my

Muhammad Sulaiman Bin Muhammad Zain

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : +607-5557729
Email : m.sulaiman@utm.my

SITI NOR ASYIQIN BINTI RAMLI


Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : +607-5557729
Email : sitinorasyiqin@utm.my

UNIVERSITY MAINTENANCE UNIT

Abd Basid bin Abd Rahman

Designation : Engineer (J48)
Ext : +607-5557594
Email : abasid@utm.my

Iruan Shahrulnizam Mat Hussin

Designation : Engineer (J41)
Ext : 
Email : iruans@utm.my

Roshamidi Bin Ab. Hamid

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : +607-5557590
Email : shamidi@utm.my

Iskandar Bin Abdul Aziz

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : +607-5557592
Email : iskandaraziz@utm.my

Muhammad Fikhri Bin Suhaimi

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : +607-5531581
Email : muhammadfikhri@utm.my

Mohd Azhari Bin Kamarudin

Designation : Pen. Peg Teknologi Maklumat (FA32 )
Ext :07-5333030
Email : mdazhari@utm.my

SITI AISAH BINTI MOHAMED @ MAZHAB 

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : +607-5557592
Email :s.aisah@utm.my

CHEMICAL MANAGEMENT UNIT
(CMU)

Dr. Zaidah Binti Rahmat

Designation : CMC Manager (DS52)
Ext : +607-5555787
Email : zaidahrahmat@utm.my

Amalina Binti Ramli

Designation : Science Officer (C48)
Phone  : 07-5335437
Email : amalina@utm.my

Nursyazwani Binti Aznan

Designation : Science Officer (CA44)
Ext : +607-5557780
Email : nursyazwani@utm.my

Hilmi Bin Abdul Rahman

Designation : Research Officer (QA41)
Ext : +607-5557780
Email : hilmi.abdulrahman@utm.my

Norlin Binti Arsad

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C38)
Ext : +607-5610232
Email : norlin@utm.my

Nor Laili @ Mohd Noor B. Ahmad

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : +607-5610233
Email : norlailiahmad@utm.my

Mohd Haziq Bin Mahmad Toha

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : +607-5557780
Email : mhaziq@utm.my

Noor Aziela Hanim Binti Zolkopli

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : +607-5557780
Email : noorazielahanim@utm.my

Research Ecosystem
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia UTM Nexus - Research & Innovation

Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)

DVCRI Profile Johor Bahru Office Kuala Lumpur Office

Higher Institution Centre of Excellence (HI-COE)

Advance Membrane Technology Research Centre - AMTEC Institute of Noise & Vibration - INV Wireless Communication Centre - WCC

Research Institute

Centre of Excellence (COE)

Institute of High Voltage & High Current - IVAT UTM-MPRC Institue for Oil & Gas - IFOG Centre for Artificial Intelligence & Robotics - CAIRO Centre for Engineering Education - CEE Centre for Advanced Composite Materials - CACM Innovation Centre in Agritechnology for Advanced Bioprocessing - ICA Institute of Bioproduct Development - IBD

Service Entity

Research Management Centre - RMC Penerbit UTM Press Centre for Community & Industry Network - CCIN Innovation & Commercialisation Centre - ICC University Laboratory Management Centre - PPMU Institut Sultan Iskandar - UTM-ISI

Get the latest news & events

Customer Satisfaction Index